First Dress for Blythe


Today Moonshine got her first dress.  Her first REAL Dress. A dress that is all hers, and that we are both happy with. I made and threw out a half a dozen dresses (see my yesterday’s post and my learning curve).  But we finally found one that suits us.

My venture into Blythe, was not only because of a personal interest in the doll for myself, and a fun creative outlet for me in making her clothes, but also as a way to expand my etsy store, DeltaDawnBoutique. And today about dinnertime, I finished the prototype of what will be the first in a line of Blythe Clothing for sale in DeltaDawnBoutique. Tomorrow, the assembly line. I Can’t wait.

 

Leave a Reply

