Eleven Blythes!?!

I’m not sure how it happened but all of a sudden I’m up to 11 Blythes! Only 2 have arrived but I have 9 more on order.  When they all arrive I will have:

Two Blythes  with pink hair, one long hair , and one short

Three Blythes with red hair, one short, one long hair with bangs and one with curly pigtail braids.

One Blythe with short curly blond hair.

Two Blythes with short, wavy, darkest purple hair.

One Blythe, a Brunette with short hair

And a golden hair Middie Blythe.

OH!, And one With Flaming Orangy Red haired Blythe with a tan.

I really must begin to customize at least one of them.  That’s why I orginally bought one, Right? To cusomize and then sell them?   I lay awake half the night wondering which one I could possibly bring myself to give up? And the rest of the night I wonder If I’m really going to be as good at this as I think I am.  After spending about $500 in dolls over the past month I better be. Wow- $500?! ?  Yep.  It’s  Time to Start customizing!

In the meantime, I’m still sewing. I listed the first six dresses in my etsy store DeltaDawnBoutique, today. I offered them at ridiculously  low, low,  looooow introductory prices, just because there is a lot of competition on etsy and if people don’t try the cookies they will never know how good they are- or  be able to write  a review of how very good they are.  And why??  So I can sell more cookies, of course.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

