SEA-CILLIA! #3

I just have to be honest with you up front- I’m stalling.  I need to be working on Custom #4.  But the creative juices are still bubbling away in my head and havn’t hit on just what it is I want to do with her so ..here I am.

SeaCillia was an absolute pleasure to do.  I’m happy with her. The carving went so fast because I knew just what I wanted the end result to be.

These dolls really do take on a life of there on- expressions just pop out of there faces. If you have the desire to try this – you should.  It is very rewarding.

Leave a Reply

